Fasch, Johann (Wojciechowski) Sonata in C

Cello Solos w/Piano

  • Fasch, Johann (Wojciechowski)

    Sonata in C (Wojciechowski)

    ***PLEASE NOTE this item has been out of stock for several weeks and will likely take longer than usual to arrive. No eta is available currently.***

    Baroque. Original solo work often performed on saxophone, bassoon, trombone, euphonium, tuba, cello & double bass. Includes solo part, keyboard (piano) part, and separate basso (bass line) part for performance on cello, double bass or other bass instrument.

    Recorded by:
    Θ - Henry Charles Smith (euphonium), on Remastered Recordings - CD 100765

    • Category: Cello Solos w/Piano
    • Item: 039129
    • Grade/Level: Grade 6 - Advanced
    • Price: $17.95

    • (usually ships in 60 to 90 days)