Plog, Anthony Postcards IV

Bass Trombone Solos - Unaccompanied

  • Plog, Anthony

    Postcards IV

    21st Century (2010). Postcards is a series of pieces written for solo instruments. This particular Postards IV for bass trombone has, with the exception of the third movement, a jazz feel to it and also a certain rhythmic energy. The slow third movement is a complete contrast with the other three movements, and at times uses very slow and even glissandi to change imperceptibly from note to note. -Anthony Plog

    • Category: Bass Trombone Solos - Unaccompanied
    • Item: 088656
    • Grade/Level: Intermediate
    • Price: $23.95

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)