Ibert, Jacques (Bollinger) Histoires

Trombone Solos w/Piano

  • Ibert, Jacques (Bollinger)

    Histoires (Bollinger)

    20th Century. French Conservatory. An original work in 9 movements for saxophone that has been transcribed as of late for trombone.

    (sample pages)

    Recorded by:
    Θ - Blair Bollinger, on Fancy Free - CD 30644

    • Category: Trombone Solos w/Piano
    • Item: 047637
    • Grade/Level: Advanced
    • Price: $32.60

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)