Appermont, Bert Colors

Trombone Solos w/Piano

  • Appermont, Bert


    20th Century (1998). Contemporary work in four movements that draws inspiration from the four colors red, blue, green and yellow as well as the death of a close relative of the composer. Written for the Belgian trombonist Ben Haemhouts. Solo part in bass clef & Bb treble clef included.


    Recorded by:
    Θ - Joe Alessi, on Visions - CD 69083 (with band)

    • Category: Trombone Solos w/Piano
    • Item: 072588
    • Grade/Level: Advanced
    • Price: $36.00

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)