Various (Hadcock) Orchestral Studies for Eb Clarinet

E-Flat Clarinet Studies & Etudes

  • Various (Hadcock)

    Orchestral Studies for Eb Clarinet (Hadcock)

    Includes: BERLIOZ Symphonie Fantastique; MAHLER Das Lied von der Erde; Symphonies No. 1-9 (Symphony No. 3 contains both clarinet 1 & 2 parts); PROKOFIEV Symphony No. 5; RAVEL Bolero; Concerto for the Left Hand; Concerto for Piano & Orchestra; Daphnis etChloe (First & Second Suites); SHOSTAKOVICH The Age of Gold (Ballet Suite); Symphonies No. 5-8; RICHARD STRAUSS Till Eulenspiegel's Merry Pranks; STRAVINSKY The Firebird; The Rite of Spring; Violin Concerto in D.
    • Category: E-Flat Clarinet Studies & Etudes
    • Item: 011814
    • Grade/Level: Advanced
    • Price: $24.00

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)