Ysaye, Eugene (Gertsch/Stockheim/Ysaye) Sonatas (6), op 27

Chamber Music Study Scores

  • Ysaye, Eugene (Gertsch/Stockheim/Ysaye)

    Sonatas (6), op 27 (Gertsch/Stockheim/Ysaye) [study score]

    Romantic. Ysa˜e's opus 27 is one of the key works in the repertoire for unaccompanied violin. This definitive musical text goes beyond the musical text from the first edition. -the publisher
    • Category: Chamber Music Study Scores
    • Item: 098665
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $22.95

    • (usually ships in 6 to 9 days)