Various (Meissner) Dixieland Beat - guitar part

Combo Music - Dixieland

  • Various (Meissner)

    Dixieland Beat - guitar part (Meissner)

    Includes 11 "Oldies But Goodies" - When My Sugar Walks Down the Street; Dixie Down Beat; Who's Sorry Now; It Don't Mean A Thing If It Ain't Got That Swing; I Can't Give You Anything But Love; New Orleans Masquerade; Randolph Street Strut; Leavin Town; Blizzard Head Blues; Coney Island Washboard; Louella. The arrangements are playable by as few as 4 or as many as 8 players.
    • Category: Combo Music - Dixieland
    • Item: 032968
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $6.99

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)