Elgar, Edward (Tertis) Concerto in Em, op 85

Viola Solos w/Piano

  • Elgar, Edward (Tertis)

    Concerto in Em, op 85 (Tertis)

    The Cello Concerto, here arranged for viola by Lionel Tertis.

    Elgar's last major work was the cello concerto, and it is unique in its poignancy and intensity. Through Jacqueline Du Pre's overwhelming interpretation, this work has now received the recognition it deserved and it will undoubtedly remain one of the best-loved concertos of all time. -the publisher

    • Category: Viola Solos w/Piano
    • Item: 131656
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $37.95

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)