Krenek, Ernst Sonata, op 117

Viola Solos w/Piano

  • Krenek, Ernst

    Sonata, op 117

    This brief and inventive sonata was composed in a matter of just four days and dedicated to violist Ferenc Molnar and pianist Jane Hohfeld, who gave the premiere of the work in San Francisco in March 1949. For advanced players.
    • Category: Viola Solos w/Piano
    • Item: 082748
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $33.95

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)