Rabinowitz Suite Hispaniola

Cello Quartets (4 Cellos)

  • Rabinowitz

    Suite Hispaniola

    Inspired by the island of Hispaniola, this suite is romantic Latin music at its best. Cello 1 is the most advanced part, mostly in tenor clef- the publisher. Four movements, including: Cancion de Seunos; Noche Tranquila; Nocturne; Tango.
    • Category: Cello Quartets (4 Cellos)
    • Item: 061086
    • Grade/Level: Grade 5 - Early Advanced
    • Price: $18.95

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)