Glass, Philip String Quartet No 7

String Quartets

  • Glass, Philip

    String Quartet No 7 [set of parts]

    Parts for Philip Glass' String Quartet No. 7. This work was commissioned by Nederlands Dans Theater and the Norwegian National Opera & Ballet. It was first performed on 7 July, 2014, by the Kronos Quartet at the Colours International Dance Festival in Amsterdam in the performance of 'Spiritwalking' by the Nederlands Dans Theater. Duration: 20 minutes.
    • Category: String Quartets
    • Item: 113865
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $19.99

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)