Glass, Philip Spiritwalking

String Quartets

  • Glass, Philip


    Spiritwalking is a work for String Quartet by Philip Glass, commissioned by Nederlands Dans Theater and the Norwegian National Opera and Ballet for the world premiere of the ballet th June 20 at Market Hall in Amsterdam. This is the Score and Parts.
    • Category: String Quartets
    • Item: 111765
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $52.00

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)