Young, Neil Decade

Piano/Vocal Pop/Rock Personality Solo Collect

  • Young, Neil


    35 songs in guitar tab from Neil Young's 1977 Decade three-album set. Includes: After The Gold Rush; Broken Arrow; Burned; The Campaigner; Cinnamon Girl; Cortez The Killer; Cowgirl In The Sand; Deep Forbidden Lake; Down By The River; Down To The Wire; Expecting To Fly; For The Turnstiles; Harvest; Heart Of Gold; Helpless; I Am A Child; I Believe In You; Like A Hurricane; The Loner; Long May You Run; Love Is A Rose; A Man Needs A Maid; Mr. Soul; The Needle And The Damage Done; Ohio; The Old Laughing Lady; Old Man; Soldier; Southern Man; Star Of Bethlehem; Sugar Mountain; Tired Eyes; Tonight's The Night; Walk On; Winterlong.
    • Category: Piano/Vocal Pop/Rock Personality Solo Collect
    • Item: 116077
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $24.99

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)