Various Belter's Hot Standards - revised 2010 edition

Piano/Vocal Jazz Mixed Solo Collections

  • Various

    Belter's Hot Standards - revised 2010 edition

    Includes As Long As He Needs Me; Black Coffee; Blame It On My Youth; Blue Skies; Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man; Cry Me A River; Don't Get Around Much Anymore; The Glory Of Love; God Bless' The Child; A Good Man Is Hard To Find; Hit Me With A Hot Note; I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good; I Got Lost In His Arms; I Had Myself A True Love; I Never Has Seen Snow; I Wish I Were In Love Again; I'm Still Here; If He Walked Into My Life; In A Sentimental Mood; Keepin' Out Of Mischief Now; The Lady Is A Tramp; Long Ago(And Far Away); Love Me Or Leave Me; Make Someone Happy; The Man That Got Away; Maybe This Time; More Than You Know; Nowadays; On The Sunny Side Of The Street; One For My Baby (And One More For The Road); Que Sera, Sera (Whatever Will Be, Will Be); Sentimental Journey; She (He) Touched Me; Stormy Weather (Keeps Rainin' All The Time); Ten Cents A Dance; Tenderly; That Old Black Magic; When I Fall In Love; When The Sun Comes Out; Where Or When; Why Did I Choose You?; Why Don't You Do Right (Get Me Some Money, Too!); Why Was I Born?; You Brought A New Kind Of Love To Me; You Took Advantage Of Me.
    • Category: Piano/Vocal Jazz Mixed Solo Collections
    • Item: 023038
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $19.95

    • (usually ships in 6 to 9 days)