Wedgwood, Pam Upgrade! Jazz, Grades 1-2

Piano Teaching Collection - Jazz/Rags/Blues

  • Wedgwood, Pam

    Upgrade! Jazz, Grades 1-2

    A fun addition to the popular Up-Grade! series, this book is jam-packed with well-loved hits in cool new arrangements. Specifically selected for the pianist looking for something to bridge the gap between grades, the included repertoire features hip classics such as "Summertime," "Nice Work If You Can Get It," "Lullaby of Birdland," "Love Is Here to Stay," "Some Day My Prince Will Come," and "In the Mood" alongside original jazzy numbers by the inimitable Pam Wedgwood. The varied pieces in the this smooth collection are all designed to ease you gently on to the next grade. -the publisher
    • Category: Piano Teaching Collection - Jazz/Rags/Blues
    • Item: 067398
    • Grade/Level: Grade 4 - Intermediate
    • Price: $9.95

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)