Rossi Musica Latina, v.4

Piano Teaching Collections

  • Rossi

    Musica Latina, v.4

    In the MŁsica Latina series, students experience the rhythms, styles, and musical characteristics of Latin American music. Each piece begins with a short rhythm exercise that prepares students for the rhythm patterns featured in the piece. A brief description of each title helps spark the imagination of the performer. Book 4 is written for late intermediate-level piano students. Titles: Bosque nuboso * El mercado del puerto * Mambo para un mundo nuevo * Rumba medianoche * Trem para Paranagu  * Vals de un dˇa Ilovioso. -the publisher
    • Category: Piano Teaching Collections
    • Item: 110792
    • Grade/Level: Grade 4 - Intermediate
    • Price: $7.99

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)