Various (Olson) Applause!, v.1

Piano Classical/General Collections

  • Various (Olson)

    Applause!, v.1 (Olson)

    Many of the greatest "crowd pleasers" are gathered into two volumes, compiled for the budding piano virtuoso. Includes works by Beethoven, Debussy and more! Compact Disc recordings by Valery Lloyd-Watts are also available. - the publisher

    (contents & sample pages)

    • Category: Piano Classical/General Collections
    • Item: 001526
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $14.99

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)