Williams, John Fabelmans, The

Piano Solos

  • Williams, John

    Fabelmans, The

    This folio features six pieces from John Williams' Oscar-nominated score for Steven Spielberg's The Fabelmans arranged for piano solo. It also includes three classical piano pieces that are featured in the film. Titles include: Adagio (Concerto in D Minor, BWV 974: II - Bach) Allegro Burlesco (Sonatina in A Minor, Op. 88, No. 3 - Kuhlau) The Fabelmans The Letter Mitzi's Dance Mother and Son Reflections Reverie Spiritoso (Sonatina in C Major, Op. 36, No. 1 - Clementi). - the publisher
    • Category: Piano Solos
    • Item: 135254
    • Grade/Level: Intermediate
    • Price: $19.99

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)