Ravel, Maurice (Hinson) Sonatine

Piano Solos

  • Ravel, Maurice (Hinson)

    Sonatine (Hinson) [Alfred Masterworks Edition]

    This is Maurice Hinson's edition of "one of the most tightly organized and classically oriented works to come from Ravel's pen." In the presentation of this work, in some cases notes are redistributed between the hands for greater ease of execution, and many performance suggestions are included. The 3 movements are: . Modere, in F-sharp minor, 2. Mouvement de Menuet, in D-flat major, and . Anime, in F-sharp minor.
    • Category: Piano Solos
    • Item: 116713
    • Grade/Level: Grade 6 - Advanced
    • Price: $6.95

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)