Wernick, Richard Pieces of Eight

Piano Solos

  • Wernick, Richard

    Pieces of Eight

    A commission through the Anthony P. Checchia Composers Project of the Philadelphia Chamber Music Society, each of the diverse Pieces of Eight has a personal background, as explained by the composer. Pieces range in subject matter from a memoriam to the sheer joy of pianistic playfulness. For advanced pianists. -the publisher
    • Category: Piano Solos
    • Item: 116006
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $14.99

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)