Liszt, Franz (Kaczmarczyk/Sas) Hungarian Rhapsodies & Other Works

Piano Composer Folios

  • Liszt, Franz (Kaczmarczyk/Sas)

    Hungarian Rhapsodies & Other Works (Kaczmarczyk/Sas)

    First versions of Hungarian Rhapsodies Nos. 12-21, along with two shorter Liszt pieces with a Hungarian connection, make up the 8th volume of the Supplement to the New Liszt Edition. All works in the volume appear here for the first time in a scholarly edition. As with all volumes of the New Liszt Edition, Supplement Volume 8 is published in a handsome paperback edition for performance and a clothbound edition for study. Both versions include a detailed preface, new research results, and manuscript facsimiles. The clothbound edition also contains the critical notes. -the publisher
    • Category: Piano Composer Folios
    • Item: 114357
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $80.00

    • (usually ships in 6 to 9 days)