Glass, Philip Piano Collection

Piano Composer Folios

  • Glass, Philip

    Piano Collection

    Contents: An Unwelcome Friend; Conclusion - Act III, from Satyagraha; Dance, from Akhnaten, Scene III; Dead Thing, from The Hours; I'm Going to Make a Cake, from The Hours; Knee Play no.4, from Einstein on the Beach; Metamorphosis Five; Metamorphosis Four; Metamorphosis One; Metamorphosis Three; Metamorphosis Two; Modern Love Waltz; Opening Piece, from Glassworks; SOmething She Has to Do, from The Hours; Tearing Herself Away, from The Hours; The Hours, from The Hours; The Poet Acts, from The Hours; Why Does Someone Have to Die?, from The Hours.
    • Category: Piano Composer Folios
    • Item: 093741
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $26.95

    • (usually ships in 6 to 9 days)