Copland, Aaron Piano Collection

Piano Composer Folios

  • Copland, Aaron

    Piano Collection

    Includes: The Cat and the Mouse; Down a Country Lane; Four Piano Blues (all 4); In Evening Air; Midday Thoughts; Midsummer Nocturne; Night Thoughts; Passacaglia; Petit Portrait; Piano Sonata; Piano Variations; Proclamation for Piano; Three Moods.
    • Category: Piano Composer Folios
    • Item: 071251
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $22.99

    • (usually ships in 6 to 9 days)