Bach, Johann Sebastian (Grimwood) Preluce & Fugue in C, BWV.846

Piano Solos

  • Bach, Johann Sebastian (Grimwood)

    Preluce & Fugue in C, BWV.846 (Grimwood) [more than the score...]

    more than the score_ is a series of classic piano music, covering much of the essential repertoire from Bach through Mozart, Schubert, Mendelssohn, Chopin and Debussy, right up to John Cage. Each volume focuses on one piece, with written masterclasses and background information encouraging an exploration of the music - beyond the printed score.

    All titles in the this series include written masterclasses from one of our panel of internationally-renowned pianists including Joanna MacGregor, Roy Howat, Daniel Grimwood, Clare Hammond and Adam Tendler.

    more than the score_ draws on material released on Tido Music, a revolutionary web resource and iPad app. Visit for a 30-day free trial! -the publisher

    • Category: Piano Solos
    • Item: 118650
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $8.50

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)