Various Organ Plus Anthology, v.2

Organ & Solo Instrument

  • Various

    Organ Plus Anthology, v.2

    Reproducible parts included for various instruments. Contents: A Virgin Most Pure; Away in a Manger; Come, Leave Your Sheep; Ding! Dong! Merrily on High; Hark, the GLad Sound; Holiday Madness Medley; Ot Ca,e upon the Midnight Clear; Life Up Your Heads, Ye Mighty Gates; My Lord, What a Morning; O Come, Little Children; Of the Father's Love Begotten; Once in Royal David's City; On Christmas Night; Past Three O'Clock; See, Amid the Winter's Snow; The Sleep of the Infant Jesus; 'Twas in the Moon of Wintertime; What Child Is This?; What Is THis Lovely Fragrance?
    • Category: Organ & Solo Instrument
    • Item: 111274
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $35.00

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)