Christiansen, Clay Suite for Organ

Organ Classical Solos

  • Christiansen, Clay

    Suite for Organ

    The Organist Emeritus at the Mormon Tabernacle has written this original suite in five movements: Tribute, a sort of trumpet tune; Fugue, playful with flute stops; A Mother's Lullaby, with strings and flutes; Scherzetto, with trumpet against bright flutes; and Exaltation, a warm and dignified registration that brightens and builds to a dramatic close. Excellent in recital, suitable for worship despite the fact that it is not hymn-based.
    • Category: Organ Classical Solos
    • Item: 132321
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $18.00

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)