Ashdown, Franklin Advent Awakenings

Organ Advent/Christmas Collections

  • Ashdown, Franklin

    Advent Awakenings

    Contents: Gabriel's Trumpet; Joy to the World; Lo, Cometh the Morn; My Lord, What a Morning; O Come, O Come, Emmanuel; People, Look East; Rejoice, Rejoice, Believers; The Angel Gabriel from Heaven Came; Wake, Awake, for Night Is Flying; What Star Is This, with Beams so Bright.
    • Category: Organ Advent/Christmas Collections
    • Item: 106376
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $21.00

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)