Del Aguila, Miguel Clocks

Piano Quintets

  • Del Aguila, Miguel


    For two violin, viola, cello, and piano. Clocks portrays an imaginary visit to a clock museum, exploring the vast sound world of clocks. Suite in six movements: Shelves Full of Clocks, Midnight Strikes, Old Clock's Story, Sundial 2000 B.C. - the publisher
    • Category: Piano Quintets
    • Item: 091711
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $49.95

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)