Johnson, Scott Progression, w/Audio

Drum Solo Composer Collections, Unaccompanied

  • Johnson, Scott

    Progression, w/Audio

    Scott Johnson is one of the most respected rudimental educators of the day (11 DCI High Percussion Titles) and his knowledge and talents shine in this book. The included DVD gives the player a personal lesson with Scott describing the nuances and techniques of each solo followed by Scott performing it. (Out-Takes included.) Includes:

    •  JOHNSON: Buswork
    •  JOHNSON: Diddle Me This
    •  JOHNSON: Flamage
    •  JOHNSON: Gate 34
    •  JOHNSON: Hercules
    •  JOHNSON: Para-Dise
    •  JOHNSON: Patty
    •  JOHNSON: Red Five
    •  JOHNSON: Ride 'Em
    •  JOHNSON: Seven

    • Category: Drum Solo Composer Collections, Unaccompanied
    • Item: 125310
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $20.00

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)