Tchaikowsky, Peter Ilyich (Slawson) Classic Mallet Trios

Keyboard Percussion Trios

  • Tchaikowsky, Peter Ilyich (Slawson)

    Classic Mallet Trios (Slawson)

    Classic Mallet Trios---Tchaikovsky features four classics arranged for orchestra bells, vibraphone, and marimba. These selections work splendidly as individual pieces or in a four-movement capacity, reflecting the popular sonata form commonly used in symphonic works of the 18th and 19th centuries. In addition to providing inside access to valuable repertoire from one of the great master composers, this "mini-symphony" - the publisher

    Includes: Dance of the Sugar Plumb Gairy; March Slav; Sleeping Beauty Waltz; 1812 Overture.

    (sample pages)

    • Category: Keyboard Percussion Trios
    • Item: 095265
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $17.99

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)