Moss & Milton Brown, Tyron Karate (Everybody's Everything)

Percussion Ensembles

  • Moss & Milton Brown, Tyron

    Karate (Everybody's Everything)

    Parts include orchestra bells, xylophone, vibraphone, marimba 1, marimba 2, bass guitar, timpani, congas, bongos, timbales, drumset. "Everybody's Everything" is one of the featured singles on the band Santana's second self-titled album. The song hit No. 12 in 1972 on the Hot 100 charts, and features a solo by future Journey guitarist Neal Schon. The marimba 1 and 2 parts have been written so they can be performed on the same marimba, or on separate marimbas if preferred. The electric bass part can also be doubled on a bass marimba if available.
    • Category: Percussion Ensembles
    • Item: 095669
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $18.99

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)