Mussorgsky, Modest (Rimsky-Korsakov) Boris Godunov

Orchestra Full Scores

  • Mussorgsky, Modest (Rimsky-Korsakov)

    Boris Godunov (Rimsky-Korsakov)

    Romantic. Full orchestral score, unabridged. Russian edition reprint. Subtitled, "An Opera in Four Acts and a Prologue." Published 1939 by Affiliated Music Corporation (now Edition Musicus). This edition is a facsimilie of copyist hand manuscript, printed sometime in the period 1939 to 1950. This edition was later reproduced by Dover in 1987 (now out of print). Only a few copies remain, and when they are gone, the title will not be reprinted. 514 pages. No ISBN, ISMN.

    Mussorgsky Boris Godunov

    • Category: Orchestra Full Scores
    • Item: 004551
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $125.00

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)