Szentpali, Roland Pearls III

Chamber Music Ensembles (9+ Parts)

  • Szentpali, Roland

    Pearls III

    21st Century. For solo tuba, flute & string quintet (2 violins, viola, cello, double bass). Score & parts. The three movements of Pearls 3 are taken from the CD "Meet the Beat" featuring Roland Szentpali (Tuba), Aron Romhanyi (Keyboard) and Revolution (Vocals/Beat-box). Written in an inspired jazz style, these tunes take the tuba into a refreshing repertoire. Movements include
    •  Very Good Morning
    •  Since You Left
    •  Serenade

    • Category: Chamber Music Ensembles (9+ Parts)
    • Item: 132285
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $69.95

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)