Saint-Saens, Camille (Couturier) O Salutaris

Trombone Duets w/Organ

  • Saint-Saens, Camille (Couturier)

    O Salutaris (Couturier)

    O Salutaris (O, Saving Victim) composed in 1884 is the eighth movement of a series of Twenty Motets written for various vocal combinations from solo to eight-part choir, all with organ accompaniment. These were most likely written while the composer performed as a church organist. Jean-Louis Couturier has transcribed the original (tenor and baritone voice) for trombone duo and organ and would be excellent for an Easter service or a serious occasion. - the publisher
    • Category: Trombone Duets w/Organ
    • Item: 134059
    • Grade/Level: Advanced
    • Price: $21.45

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)