Various (Thompson) Renaissance Suite

Trombone Quintets

  • Various (Thompson)

    Renaissance Suite (Thompson)

    Kevin Thompson has assembled and arranged five beautiful liturgical works into a Renaissance Suite for trombone quintet by three of the greatest composers of the day: Sweelinck, Gesualdo and Palestrina. I. Hodie Christus Natus Est by Sweelinck
    II. Itenco o miei sospiri by Gesualdo
    III. Surge, propera amica mea by Palestrina
    IV. Io tacer• by Gesualdo
    V. Laudate Dominum by Palestrina
    • Category: Trombone Quintets
    • Item: 133991
    • Grade/Level: Advanced
    • Price: $29.45

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)