McKinney, Russell Lenten Procession

Trombone Octets

  • McKinney, Russell

    Lenten Procession

    21st Century (2021). Easter. Russell McKinney has composed Lenten Procession based on the hymn tunes A la venue de Noel, Aus der Tiefe rufe ich, and Southwell. This work of about 3 minutes in length is solemn and appropriate for any time around the Easter season. The work is scored for two 4-part trombone choirs and can be performed by moderately advanced performers. A contrabass trombone can be used in the bottom part of choir 2 for added weight. -the publisher
    • Category: Trombone Octets
    • Item: 133846
    • Grade/Level: Advanced
    • Price: $21.45

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)