Hayes, Mark Miniatures for Organ

Organ Hymn-Prelude Composer Collections

  • Hayes, Mark

    Miniatures for Organ

    Contents: Adoration; Breathe on Me, Breath of God; Come, Thou Almighty King; Eternal Father, Strong to Save; Faith; For the Beauty of the Earth; Gentle Mary Laid Her Child; He Is Born; Jesus Loves the Little Children; Let All Things Now Living; Longing; Come, Ye Thankful People, Come; O Sacred Head, Now Wounded; Reflection; Rejoice, the Lord Is King; Spirit of God, Descend Upon My Heart; They'll Know We Are Christians By Our Love.
    • Category: Organ Hymn-Prelude Composer Collections
    • Item: 124269
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $24.00

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)