Gruber, Franz (Marlatt) Silent Night

Clarinet Sextets (6 Clarinets)

  • Gruber, Franz (Marlatt)

    Silent Night (Marlatt)

    Christmas. Silent Night is considered one of the most serene Christmas carols of all time. The piece was originally written for two voices and guitar because the church organ had broken down. This arrangement by David Marlatt is fairly standard in its treatment of both the melody and harmonies. It is a simple and elegant piece and has been arranged as such. -the publisher

    • Category: Clarinet Sextets (6 Clarinets)
    • Item: 132110
    • Grade/Level: Intermediate
    • Price: $20.00

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)