Liang, Wan-Yun Bagatelles (3)

Clarinet Solos w/Piano

  • Liang, Wan-Yun

    Bagatelles (3)

    "Three Bagatelles" for Bb Clarinet and Piano is 10 minutes in length and divided into three distinct parts: The first part, Des Jeux (playing), presents the enthusiastic excitement of children at play. The second part, Novembre (November), expresses the melancholy and romantic atmosphere of Autumn through lyrical melody. Finally, the third part is Allegro, Le Tourbillion (the whirlwind), where the composer presents a whirlpool of sounds that irregular and unstable. Sometimes the tune staggers and sometimes it rotates in unison, but there is always instability. Score & parts. - the publisher

    #female composer

    (score sample pages)

    • Category: Clarinet Solos w/Piano
    • Item: 131481
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $18.00

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)