Pellegrin Introspect, w/Audio

Guitar Composer Collections - Unaccompanied

  • Pellegrin

    Introspect, w/Audio

    Introspect is a collection of solo classic guitar pieces including a series of ten short waltzes and six longer compositions of intermediate difficulty. Although written in the 21st century, they encompass styles from Romantic to avant-garde. Written by guitarist Harry George Pellegrin, the pieces are crafted to exploit the sonic and emotional capabilities of the instrument while remaining idiomatic to the guitar. Includes access to online audio.
    • Category: Guitar Composer Collections - Unaccompanied
    • Item: 113598
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $14.99

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)