Barrios, Augustin Pio Selected Works, w/Video

Guitar Composer Collections - Unaccompanied

  • Barrios, Augustin Pio

    Selected Works, w/Video

    This unique series features a collection of the most famous pieces from the classical guitar repertoire and includes scores, tablature and accompanying online video. Great care has been taken to verify the fingerings of both hands in the material. Innovative tablature combines lefthand finger positions with rhythmic notation, allowing the reader to tackle very complex musical repertoire and polyphony. This system provides an opportunity for anyone to learn pieces fromthese great composers, regardless of reading ability.
    • Category: Guitar Composer Collections - Unaccompanied
    • Item: 109552
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $19.99

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)