Bach, Johann Sebastian Bach Fakebook

Fakebooks - Classical/General

  • Bach, Johann Sebastian

    Bach Fakebook

    Over 150 pieces by J. S. Bach in lead sheet format. It includes instrumental music from concertos, fantasias, fugues, inventions, partitas, passacaglias, pastorales, preludes, sonatas, suites, and toccatas as well as vocal music from arias, cantatas, chorales, hymns, mass and Magnifact settings, and oratorios.

    (contents & sample pages)

    • Category: Fakebooks - Classical/General
    • Item: 085430
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $19.99

    • (usually ships in 6 to 9 days)