Various New Real Book, v.3

Fakebooks - Jazz

  • Various

    New Real Book, v.3 [Bb treble clef]

    Includes Motown, Pop, Blue Note & Jazz Classics: A partial list includes Part-Time Love; Bird Of Beauty; Creepin'; That Girl; Too High; What's Going On?; I Heard It Through The Grapevine How Sweet It Is; Knock On Wood; Hold On, I'm Coming; What's Love Got To Do With It; Respect; Dancing In The Street; Heat Wave; Gentle Rain; Caravan; You Must Believe In Spring; I Fall In Love Too Easily; I Hear A Rhapsody; If You Could See Me Now; Prelude To A Kiss; Invitation; In A Sentimental Mood; Just Friends; YouStepped Out Of A Dream; The Lamp Is Low; Moon And Sand; On Green Dolphin Street; The Second Time Around; Laura; This Is New; Stompin' At The Savoy; Sweet Lorraine; For All We Know; Spring Is Here; Star Eyes; Stars Fell On Alabama; That Old Feeling; You've Changed and many more, including tunes by Joe Henderson; Art Blakey; Lee Morgan; Jackie McLean; Bobby Hutcherson; Freddie Hubbard; Wayne Shorter; Herbie Hancock; Horace Silver; Chick Corea; John Coltrane; Bill Evans; Miles Davis; Yellowjackets; Kenny Kirkland; Maria Schneider; Bob Berg; Tom Harrell and Many more!!
    • Category: Fakebooks - Jazz
    • Item: 025726
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $42.00
    • (usually ships in 10 to 14 days)