Bernstein, Leonard Album of Songs

Vocal Composer Collections w/Piano

  • Bernstein, Leonard

    Album of Songs

    Most often thought of as recital material by Leonard Bernstein, this collection contains four songs from Peter Pan and the song cycle I Hate Music (A Song Cycle Of Five Kids Songs). These are off-set by 2 selections from Mass and La Bonne Cuisine. Contents:
    •  I Hate Music!
    •  Plum Pudding
    •  Queues de Boeuf
    •  Tavouk Gueunkais
    •  Civet … Toute Vitesse
    •  Extinguish my Eyes
    •  When my Soul Touches Yours
    •  So Pretty
    •  Piccola Serenata
    •  Silhouette (Galilee)
    •  A Simple Song (from Mass)
    •  I Go On (from Mass)
    •  Take Care of This House
    •  It Must Be So
    •  My House
    •  Peter, Peter
    •  Who am I? Never-Land
    • Category: Vocal Composer Collections w/Piano
    • Item: 003592
    • Grade/Level: Various Grade Levels
    • Price: $24.95

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)