Gilbert & Sullivan (Walters) Selections (67) from 13 Operettas

Vocal Composer Collections w/Piano

  • Gilbert & Sullivan (Walters)

    Selections (67) from 13 Operettas (Walters)

    The masters of English operetta, lyricist/librettist W.S. Gilbert and composer Arthur Sullivan defined the genre and influenced all musical theatre after them. This comprehensive collection in our acclaimed World's Great Classical Music series presents 67 selections from 13 of their collaborations, including H.M.S. Pinafore, The Pirates of Penzance and The Mikado. Features arias, duets and ensembles all newly engraved in their original keys for voice and piano, a biography of Gilbert & Sullivan, a plotsynopsis for each show, and Gilbert's own illustrations of characters. - publisher
    • Category: Vocal Composer Collections w/Piano
    • Item: 040837
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $22.99

    • (usually ships in 6 to 9 days)