Ranjbaran, Behzad Moto Perpetuo

Violin Solos w/Piano

  • Ranjbaran, Behzad

    Moto Perpetuo

    21st Century (2001). Composed for Sarah Chang in 2001, Ranjbaran's Moto Perpetuo cross-pollinates the grand European perpetuo tradition with his unique language, enhancing fiery post-Romanticism with Persian color. In addition to this new edition with a piano part designed for recital use, Moto Perpetuo is also available for solo violin with string orchestra (performance materials on rental). For advanced performers. Dur.: 5' -the publisher
    • Category: Violin Solos w/Piano
    • Item: 106681
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $19.99

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)