Forbes, Michael Tapestries

Tuba Solos w/Piano

  • Forbes, Michael


    21st Century (2005). Premiered in 2005 by Andy Carlson and the Illinois State Symphonic Winds, Tapestries is a work in five movements, composed in different musical styles of the Renaissance. Winner of the Harvey Phillips Award from the International Tuba/Euphonium Association for excellence in composition for tuba in a solo role. -the publisher

    • Category: Tuba Solos w/Piano
    • Item: 106058
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $24.99

    • (usually ships in 6 to 9 days)