Thrower, Daniel Expressions

Trumpet Solos w/Piano

  • Thrower, Daniel


    The music for Expressions was composed during one week that the American Brass Quintet visited Rexburg, Idaho in 2003. It is set in four movements: Celebration, Introspection, Speculation and Exasperation. Each movement has its own character. - the publisher
    • Category: Trumpet Solos w/Piano
    • Item: 114690
    • Grade/Level: Grade 6 - Advanced
    • Price: $12.00

    • (usually ships in 6 to 9 days)