Bach, Johann Sebastian (Fitzgerald) Suite

Trumpet Solos w/Piano

  • Bach, Johann Sebastian (Fitzgerald)

    Suite (Fitzgerald)

    Baroque. This suite is comprised of movements from three separate keyboard works, including Short Preludes & Fugues; French Suite No 1; and Partita in Bm. Movements entitled: Prelude; Sarabande; Menuet; Allegro. Range is from C below the staff to high B above.

    (Prelude; Sarabande)

    • Category: Trumpet Solos w/Piano
    • Item: 003698
    • Grade/Level: Various Grade Levels
    • Price: $6.95

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)