VanderCook, H.A. Trumpet Stars, v.1 w/CD

Trumpet Composer Collections w/Piano

  • VanderCook, H.A.

    Trumpet Stars, v.1 w/CD

    20th Century. Written in classic late 19th Century/early 20th Century Americana style. Includes six popular solos in the "Stars" series. Enclosed CD includes each piece recorded twice - once as a full performance and once as piano only. Contents:
    •  VANDERCOOK: Lyra
    •  VANDERCOOK: Vega
    •  VANDERCOOK: Cygnus
    •  VANDERCOOK: Antares
    •  VANDERCOOK: Altair
    •  VANDERCOOK: Arcturus

    (solo sample pages)

    • Category: Trumpet Composer Collections w/Piano
    • Item: 038364
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $12.95

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)